Riese: Kingdom Falling 2009

Riese: Kingdom Falling 2009

Nov. 02, 2009
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Riese: Kingdom Falling is a science fiction-fantasy series which debuted online on November 2, 2009. The series is about a traveller named Riese, who flees across the wartorn lands of Eleysia with her wolf, Fenrir. Hunted by a terrifying religious group, The Sect, Riese must evade the assassins that have been sent to kill her and discover their true objective.

Original title Riese: Kingdom Falling
TMDb Rating 6.9 8 votes
First air date Nov. 02, 2009
Last air date Mar. 29, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 8 minutes

Similar titles

Camp Lakebottom 2013
Puella Magi Madoka Magica 2011
Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin 2015
Fate/stay night 2006
Best Friends Whenever 2015
Beyond the Boundary 2013
Captain Star 1997
Cavemen 2007
Noob 2008
While You Were Sleeping 2017
Strike the Blood 2013
Genocyber 1994

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.