My Strange Addiction 2010

My Strange Addiction 2010

Dec. 29, 2010
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote





My Strange Addiction is an American documentary television series that premiered on TLC on December 29, 2010. The series focuses on people with unusual compulsive behaviors. These range from eating specific non-food items to ritualistic daily activities to bizarre personal fixations or beliefs.

Original title My Strange Addiction
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Dec. 29, 2010
Last air date Feb. 04, 2015
Seasons 5
Episodes 43
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Stacey Dooley Investigates 2009
3 Mulheres 2018
Secret Britain 2010
All or Nothing 2016
The Day I Met El Chapo: The Kate del Castillo Story 2017
The Final Report 2006
Mit dem Wind um die Welt 1987
Time Team 1994
Ripley’s Believe It or Not! 1982
Engineering an Empire 2005
Wonders of Life 2013
Μεσόγειος 2012

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.